by River City Hymnal

River City Hymnal is made up of Tommy Moore (Lead Vocals, Guitar), Landon Elliott (bass, backup vocals), John Genier (Electric Guitar), Jacob Briggs (Drums), and Tyler Crowley (Keys, Backup Vocals.) We recorded the album Currents in 2014 and are slated to release our latest album, A Different Light, in 2019.

You can check out some of our other music by clicking on the links below:

Live Worship

Dust and Breath (2011)

Hymns (2009)